buy tickets sitselct showcase

Exhibitors

 

Leila Arzgahi

image

Stand No 1
Jewellery
07919 272 956
leila@leilaarzaghi.com
www.leilaarzaghi.com

Anna Backman

image

Stand No 2
Jewellery
01451 820660
akb01@hotmail.com
www.annabackmanjewellery.co.uk

Claire Baker

image

Stand No 3
Ceramics
07817 743 241
bakerart@tiscali.co.uk
www.bakerart.org.uk

Anna K Baldwin

image

Stand No 4
Jewellery
07940 791 111
anna@annakbaldwin.co.uk
www.annakbaldwin.co.uk

Uli Baysie

image

Stand No 5
Lace Maker
07479 658 644
info@baysie.co.uk
www.baysie.co.uk

Rosina Beech

image

Stand No 6
Jewellery
01256 808424
info@rosinabeech.com
www.rosinabeech.com

Sarah Brown

image

Stand No 7
Illustrative Glass
07920 574 358
sarah@s-brown.co.uk
www.s-brown.co.uk

Sue Brown

image

Stand No 8
Enamel & print
01242 511941
sb.brown@talk21.com
www.suebrownprintmaker.blogspot.com

Jane Cairns

image

Stand No 9
Ceramics
07811 260 661
studio@janecairns.co.uk
www.janecairns.co.uk

Claire Cawte

claire cawte

Stand No 10
Textiles
07748 842 117
claire@clairecawtetextiles.co.uk
www.clairecawtetextiles.co.uk

Almost Perfect

image

Stand No 11
Jewellery
07889 540 615
rose@almostperfect.co.uk
www.almostperfect.co.uk

Dan Chapple

image

Stand No 12
Ceramics
07702 982 342
info@danchapple.co.uk
www.danchapple.co.uk

Liz Clay

image

Stand No 14
Textiles
01749 870648
liz@lizclay.co.uk
www.lizclay.co.uk

Judy Clayton

image

Stand No 15
Textiles
07963 402 810
judy.clayton.1@googlemail.com www.talvikki.uk

Jane Corbett

image

Stand No 16
Mixed Media Textiles
07557 868 260
jane@janecorbett.co.uk
www.janecorbett.co.uk/Home.html

James Dougall

image

Stand No 17
Silversmith
07786 176 118
studio@jamesdougall.com
www.jamesdougall.com

Teresa Dunne

image

Stand No 18
Textile Artist
07967 804 006
mail@willaparkdesigns.com www.willaparkdesigns.com

Karina Gill

image

Stand No 19
Silversmith/Jewellery
01258 817669
karina@karinagill.co.uk
www.karinagill.co.uk

Sue Gregor

image

Stand No 20
Jewellery
07763 071 276
suegregor@gmail.com
www.suegregor.co.uk

Kerry Hastings

image

Stand No 21
Ceramics
07714 234 861
kerry_hastings@yahoo.co.uk www.kerryhastings.com


Christina Hirst

image

Stand No 22
Jewellery
07905 497 998
info@christinahirst.co.uk
www.christinahirst.co.uk

Diane Horne

image

Stand No 23
Ceramics
07892 697 258
dianehorne@hotmail.com
www.dianehorne.wordpress.com

Tara Jane

image

Stand No 24
Ceramics
07948 966 957
tara@tarajaneceramics.com
www.tarajaneceramics.com

Julia Jowett

image

Stand No 25
Artist
07706 552 141
red.riding.hood@hotmail.co.uk www.juliajowett.co.uk    

Mayumi Kaneko

image

Stand No 26
Textiles and Lighting
01749 840602
mayumi@bottega-yu.net
www.bottega-yu.net

Kostadinos Karanikas

image

Stand No 27
Jewellery
Mobile: 07966 775 581
info@kostadinosjewellery.com www.kostadinosjewellery.com

Jan Knibbs

image

Stand No 28
Embroidery
07779 255 921
jan@janknibbs.com
www.janknibbs.com

Marion Lebouteiller

image

Stand No 27
Jewellery
07580 943 341
marion.lebouteiller@gmail.com
www.marion-lebouteiller.com

Harriet Stiles

image

Stand No 28
Jewellery
07791 173 514
harrietstiles@gmail.com
www.harrietstiles.com

Suzie Lee

image

Stand No 29
Knitwear
07866 508 408
suzie.kay.lee@googlemail.com
www.suziekaylee.com

Kate Lewis

image

Stand No 30
Jewellery
07813 990 321
oceanjewels@btinternet.com
www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk

Caroline Lingwood

image

Stand No 31
Mixed Media
01483 548 559
booandtheangel@gmail.com
www.lingwoodsamuelart.com


Helen London

image

Stand No 32
Silversmith
07832 340 358
helenmlondon@googlemail.com
www.helenlondon.co.uk

Louise Lovell

image

Stand No 33
Jewellery
07980 889 801
louiselovell@btconnect.com
www.louiselovell.com

Studio 21 Textile Artists

image

Stand No 34
Textiles
07985 729 264
debbielyddon@hotmail.co.uk
www.studio21textileart.co.uk

Jo McAllister

image

Stand No 35
Jewellery
07733 227 127
info@jomcallister.com
www.jomcallister.com

Anne McKenzie

image

Stand No 36
Printed Panels
07799 665 923
zoe.zoe.startup@gmail.com
www.annemckenzie.com

Mad In England

image

Stand No 37
Needlepoint
07870 445 043
info@madinengland.com
www.madinengland.com

Katrin Moye

image

Stand No 38
Ceramics
07854 244 412
katrin.moye@ntlworld.com
www.facebook.com/katrinmoyepage

Jonathan Oddy Fine Furniture

image

Stand No 39/40
Furniture
07799 558 818
Jonathan@jonathanoddy.co.uk
www.jonathanoddy.co.uk

Georgie Olley

image

Stand No 41
Georgie Olley
Textiles
07833 444 304
info@nomaddesign.co.uk
www.nomaddesign.co.uk

Viki Pearce

image

Stand No 42
Jewellery

viki@vikipearce.co.uk
www.vikipearce.co.uk

Corinne
Pearson-Evans

image

Stand No 43
Glassware
07748  911 948
cpe@corinnepearson-evans.co.uk
www.corinnepearson-evans.co.uk

Zoe Petrie

image

Stand No 44
Ceramics
07725 041 228
 zoe.petrie@me.com
www.zoepetrie.co.uk

Ruth Pullan

image

Stand No 45
Leather Accessories
07951 399 176
ruthpullan@hotmail.co.uk
www.ruthpullan.co.uk    

Jane Ponsford

image

Stand No 46
Papermaker
01372 467720
janeponsford@btinternet.com
www.janeponsfordstudio.com

Hannah Grace Ryan

image

Stand No 47
Jewellery
07809 758 897
hannahgrace.ryan@gmail.com
www.hannahgraceryan.com

Vicky Saragouda

image

Stand No 48
Jewellery

info@vickysaragouda.com
www.vickysaragouda.com

Nicki Schmiegelow

image

Stand No 49
Knitted Textiles
07967 484 920
nsschmiegelow@me.com
www.nickischmiegelow.com

Keith Shorrock

image

Stand No 50
Furniture
07964 476 216
k.shorrock420@btinternet.com
keithshorrockfurniture.co.uk

Chrissy Silver

image

Stand No 51
Ceramics
07956 669 273
silverchrissy@mac.com
www.chrissysilver.com

Karen Suzuki

image

Stand No 52
Textiles
07966 747 877
namelesswonders@ymail.com
www.namelesswonders.jimdo.com

Eleanor Christine Jewellery

image

Stand No 53
Jewellery
07884 497 027
ellie_swinhoe@hotmail.com
www.eleanorchristinejewellery.co.uk

Emily Thatcher

image

Stand No 54
Jewellery
07917 152 154
emily@emilythatcher.co.uk
www.emilythatcher.co.uk

The Maker's Atelier

image

Stand No 55
Dressmaking Patterns

info@themakersatelier.com
www.themakersatelier.com

Walsh Glass Designs

image

Stand No 56
Glassware
07825 255 270
sales@walshglassdesigns.co.uk
www.walshglassdesigns.co.uk

Valerie Wartelle

image

Stand No 68
Artfelt
07777 601 046
atelier@valeriewartelle.co.uk 
www.valeriewartelle.co.uk

Kate Whitehead

image

Stand No 69
Textile Artist
07875 579 006
kt2go@live.com
www.kate-whitehead.co.uk

Annabel Williams

image

Stand No 70
Textiles
07809 687 496
info@annabel-williams-textiles.com
www.annabel-williams-textiles.com

Alex Yule

image

Stand No 71
Jewellery
07980 841 220
alex@alexyulejewellery.co.uk
www.alexyulejewellery.co.uk

Mary Lowry

image

Stand No 72
Handwoven Textiles
07747 018 306
lowrymary@yahoo.co.uk
www.mary-lowry.com

Leigh Burrows

image

Stand No 73
Textiles
07411 179 021
lilacpearl01@btinternet.com
facebook.com/lilacpearltextiles

Rana Cullimore

image

Stand No 74
Mosaic
07734 956 269
rana@ranacullimore.co.uk
www.ranacullimore.co.uk

Sarah Smith

image

Stand  No 75
Printmaker specialising in Linocuts.
07917 432 448
sarah@midlandfarm.co.uk
www.thedovepress.co.uk

Pearl Taylor

image

Stand  No 75
Felt Maker
07585 004 751
pearl@herefordshireholidays.co.uk
www.duckshedfelt.co.uk

WORLD TEXTILES

Martin Conlan

image

Stand No 66
SE Asia Textiles
07948 538 075
slowloris@dsl.pipex.com
www.worldtextileday.com

Lucy Farmer

image

Stand No 77
contemporary hand-made Indian Textiles and Ghanaian baskets
07752 256 864
lucy.farmer@btinternet.com www.worldbasket.co.uk

Polly Lyster

image

Stand No 67
Textiles
07590 982 965
thedyeworks@mac.com
www.dyeworks.co.uk

Colour of Asia

image

Stand No 76
World Textiles
 07816 673 129
dorothyreglar@aol.com
www.newbreweryarts.org.uk

COLLEGES

Plymouth College of Art and Design

image

Stand No 61/62
College
01752 203434
psingleton@pca.ac.uk
www.plymouthart.ac.uk

Hereford College of Art & Design

image

Stand No 63/64
College
01432 273359
07971070838
d.done@hca.ac.uk
www.hca.ac.uk

University of Gloucestershire Fashion

image

Stand No 65
College
01242 714978
mmcdonough@glos.ac.uk
www.glos.ac.uk

Bath School of Art and Design

image

Stand No 80/81
College
01225 875555
a.goode@bathspa.ac.uk
www.artdesign.bathspa.ac.uk

GUILDS AND GROUPS

The Gloucestershire Guild of Craftsmen

image

Stand No 59/60
Guild 
01242 245215
info@guildcrafts.org.uk
www.guildcrafts.org.uk

The Handweavers Studio

handweavers silk

Stand No 82/83
College
020 7272 1891 wendy@handweavers.co.uk
www.handweavers.co.uk

emergentsMAKERS

image

Stand No 78/79
Textiles

pamela@emergents.co.uk
www.emergents.co.uk

Emma Noble

emma noble

Stand No 78/79
Textiles
01599 534491  
info@emmanoblecreates.co.uk
www.emmanoblecreates.co.uk

Chloë Windle - Ceirsle Design Studio

image

Stand No 78/79
Textiles

info@ceirsledesignstudio.co.uk
www.ceirsledesignstudio.co.uk

Rae Anne

image

Stand No 78/79
Textiles
07595 745 612
info@raeanne.co.uk
www.raeanne.co.uk

Catherine MacGruer

image

Stand No 78/79
Textiles
07517 423 800
hi@catherinemacgruer.com
www.catherinemacgruer.com

 

join SITselectsubscribe to SITselect nesletter